love letters

my baby gives me the love i've looked for all my life he's the only guy that i would take for my man our relationship is good yeah it's one of it's kind but i've gotta leave my troubles behind i'm acting supersticious when he's been away a jealous little woman with nothing to blame screaming and threating that I would leave him well it's my troubles i should leave behind

my baby loves me when i'm down and out my baby loves me when i'm up and shining don't want to scare him away from me oh, how i love him i've got to have faith in you and let you feel free that life would be as good as you are to me honey i don't want to mess this up one more time promise i will leave my troubles behind




jag skulle vakna mitt i natten
och gå upp och ta en långpromenad
jag skulle låta blicken möta andra ögon
i en främmande stad
jag skulle inte ha så bråttom
med att träffa nån ny
jag har rätt mycket med mig själv
precis som du
jag skulle andas i det tomrum som blev över
om du lämnade mig nu

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Vackert !!!

2009-01-20 @ 18:05:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0